Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Department of Safety, Health, and Environmental Engineering
Welcome to ePage demo site
English
Faculties

Teacher

Office

Extension

E-mail

Associate Professor

Yi-Liang Shu

9414

6855、6863

ylshu@ctust.edu.tw

Associate Professor Kuo-Shing Lee 9414 6864 kslee@ctust.edu.tw

Professor

Yen-Hui Lin

9414

6861

yhlin1@ctust.edu.tw

Associate Professor Ming-Hong Hsieh 9414 6867、6872 mhhsieh@ctust.edu.tw
Associate Professor Chia-Hsiang Lai 9404 7380 chlai2@ctust.edu.tw
Associate Professor Jo-Ming Tseng 9414 6860 jmtseng@ctust.edu.tw

Associate Professor

Yi-Kuo Chang

9404

6858

ykchang@ctust.edu.tw

Associate Professor

Kuen-Yuan Chuang

9414

6865 

kychuang@ctust.edu.tw 

Assistant Professor

Kui-Hao Chuang 9404 6868 khchuang@ctust.edu.tw

Associate Professor

Ming-Feng Kuo

9404

83006857

mfkuo@ctust.edu.tw

Assistant Professor I-Yuang Hsu 9414 6862 iyhsu@ctust.edu.tw
Assistant Professor Yu-Chen Yuan 1222 3912、8410 yuchen@ctust.edu.tw

Associate Professor

Teh-Sheng Su

9414A

6869

tssu@ctust.edu.tw